Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Svetlana Malinsky, DPM -  - General Podiatrist

Svetlana Malinsky, DPM

General and Pediatric Podiatrist located in College Park, MD

22 total reviews

Dr. Svetlana Malinsky always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Svetlana Malinsky below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fengyu L.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very friendly and professional.
James R.
Submitted 01/01/21
Very informative.
Lender H.
Submitted 12/20/20
I was treated well and I have a very good Doctor. Dr. Malinsky dose a good job with my feet thank you so much have Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year
Karlene E.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very informative, professional and excellent service by staff.
Gloria M.
Submitted 12/12/20
It was a wonderful experience. Everyone was very helpful. Thank you'll.
Linda H.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Malinsky handled my issue with great care and professionalism, and was able to resolve it in a single visit. I am grateful for its swift and successful resolution.
Gladys M.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr.Svetlana Malinsky is very knowledgeable in her area of specialisation-Podiatry. She is a very warm person and easily accessible. The office environment is very welcoming.
Mohamed B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Very good experience and the time taken to see was prompt
Helen M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Malinsky is a very caring person. She is very careful with my toenails. I am so happy that I found her!!
Cherie A.
Submitted 11/11/20
Great location and service. The wait was not long. Dr. Malinsky was thorough and explains her next steps.
Felix F.
Submitted 11/09/20
Thanks
Barbara L.
Submitted 11/05/20
Husband pleased with his toenail trim
Bernice B.
Submitted 11/04/20
I was pleased as usual with the careful care of my feet by Dr. Malinsky. She is keeping them in good condition.
Violet A.
Submitted 10/28/20
On time. Pleasant environment.
James D.
Submitted 10/28/20
Always fine
Brielle N.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very good bedside manner. She made my daughter comfortable and explained the steps in her treatment.
Ernesto D.
Submitted 10/11/20
Cleanlines, educated and kindes
YVES B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Good quality care and answer for all my concerns
Deborah M.
Submitted 10/03/20
I always get pleasant service from the Doctor and her staff. They really show that they care.
Herman H.
Submitted 10/03/20
I was able to be seen immediately upon entering the facility. The office has a mask wearing requirement and social distancing policy in place to protect everyone. Overall, great experience.